A NEST IN PARIS

WELCOME TO HOTEL BASSS

 

The hotel Basss is a designed boutique hotel with modern and very graphic and colorful furnishing. The very graphic tiles, geometric headboards, the use of industrial materials reminiscent of the famous generic one that inspired the decoration: American graphic designer Saul Bass. 

Located few steps away from Blanche and Abbesses metro stations, the hotel gives access to all the mythical places of the Montmartre area. Montmartre is an authentic village in the heart of Paris, its small cobbled streets, its outstanding basilica, its artists and its bistros take you back to Paris during the 19th and 20th century. A jewel of art and inspiration for cinema, Montmartre is a must for a Parisian vacation. 

BOOK

 

Our Rooms

Our rooms, with their retro and graphic decoration, are fully equipped to make your stay in Paris an unforgettable moment of relaxation. All our rooms are equipped with high-speed WIFI, air conditioning and a desk area to allow you to work in peace.

The grey and blue tones of our rooms will offer you a cocoon away from the hustle and bustle of Paris. Whether you are travelling alone, as a couple, or with your family, the Basss is made for you.

Discover our rooms

 

Breakfast

The Basss' gourmet and generous breakfast, located on the ground floor, welcomes you every morning from 7am to 10am so that you can recharge your batteries before exploring Paris.
For all coffee lovers, a self-service coffee machine is available throughout the day.

In a morning mood? We suggest Breakfast To Go!
Available every morning from 5am and served in a bag to allow all early risers to start their day without missing breakfast.

discover our services

A NEST IN PARIS

THE MONTMARTRE DISTRICT

 

Don't wait any longer to live an unforgettable experience in the lively district of Montmartre. Immerse yourself for a moment in this romantic district where Dalida once lived. Our team will be delighted to advise you on their favourite addresses; bistros, theatres, museums and shops!

plan de paris hotel basss

We are here !

montmartre hotel basss paris
montmartre hotel basss paris
hotel basss paris montmartre
hotel basss paris montmartre
257/john-towner-UO02gAW3c0c-unsplash.jpg
257/OFFRE_NOEL.jpg
257/4-chambres/Basss1-min.jpg
257/M19A6492-Modifier.jpg
Quick Response Code

UN NID DANS PARIS

BIENVENUE À L’HÔTEL BASSS

L’hôtel Basss est un boutique hôtel au look rétro et au design épuré. Replongez dans l’insouciance des années 50, du cinéma américain d’après-guerre et de ses codes graphiques. Matériaux industriels, formes découpées, carrelage géométrique et typographique brisée : bienvenue à l’Hôtel Basss.

Situé à deux pas des métros Blanche et Abbesses, l’hôtel vous donne accès à tous les lieux mythiques de Montmartre. Montmartre est un authentique village au cœur de Paris, ses petites ruelles pavées, sa remarquable basilique, ses artistes et ses bistrots vous plongent dans le Paris du 19ème et 20ème siècle. Fleuron de l’art et inspiration pour le cinéma, Montmartre est un incontournable des séjours parisiens.

RÉSERVER

 

Nos Chambres

Nos chambres à la décoration rétro et graphiques, sont entièrement équipées afin de faire de votre séjour parisien un moment de détente inoubliable. Toutes nos chambres disposent du WIFI très haut débit, de la climatisation ainsi qu’un espace bureau pour vous permettre de travailler en toute tranquillité.

Les teintes grises et bleutées de nos chambres sauront vous offrir un cocon à l’écart du tumulte parisien. Que vous voyagiez seul, en couple, ou en famille, le Basss est fait pour vous.

DECOUVRIR NOS CHAMBRES

 

Petit-Déjeuner

Le petit-déjeuner du Basss, gourmand et généreux, situé au rez-de-chaussée vous accueille tous les matins de 7h à 10h pour que vous fassiez le plein d’énergie avant d’explorer Paris.
Pour tous les amateurs de café, une machine à café est en libre-service et disponible tout au long de la journée.
D’une humeur plutôt matinale ? Nous vous proposons le Breakfast To Go !
Disponible tous les matins à partir de 5h et servi dans un sac pour permettre à tous les lève-tôt de commencer leur journée sans manquer le petit-déjeuner.
 

UN NID DANS PARIS

LE QUARTIER DE MONTMARTRE

N’attendez plus pour vivre une expérience inoubliable dans le quartier animé de Montmartre. Plongez-vous le temps d’un instant dans ce quartier romantique où Dalida s’y était installée. Notre équipe sera ravie de vous conseiller ses adresses favorites ; bistrots, théâtres, musées et commerces !

plan de paris hotel basss

Nous sommes là !

quartier montmartre hotel basss paris
quartier montmartre hotel basss paris
chambre basss hotel montmartre paris
chambre basss hotel montmartre paris
257/john-towner-UO02gAW3c0c-unsplash.jpg
257/OFFRE_NOEL.jpg
257/4-chambres/Basss1-min.jpg
257/M19A6492-Modifier.jpg
Quick Response Code